Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors leads Parkview Cooperative Preschool. Board members are parents of students in the preschool.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President Jamie Fahrner
President Elect Kate Amos
Treasurer Leslie Burke
Secretary Jill Sandifur
Membership Chair Heidi Sexson
Fundraising Chair Bob Chamberlain
Publicity Chair Noel Kurth

A copy of Parkview Cooperative Preschool’s Form 990 may be obtained by sending an email to